B&W Photo Contest:Clouds. Searching for the pot of gold on the prairie.

Here is my entry for @daveks #bwphotocontest. This week's theme is clouds. I took this shot facing east while driving home after a long day working on the farm.

Zoom in to see a bird and a snowman looking for the pot of gold under the rainbow!

This is the original shot, sorry about the electric wire in the way.
And here are the photo details, including date&time and camera used.

I hope you enjoyed this prairie view, and thanks for the opportunity to share it🤙

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ahhh!!!! The bird and the snowman! I see 👀 them.

In the black and white picture the prairie looks like the ocean. I guess an ocean of grass instead of water. ☺️

Nice photo Ed!

What cool cloud formations and great shots

Thanks man, I hope all is well with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes all is good thanks mate, feeling my age but what can I do but plod on :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 9.31% upvote from us for your 1941 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

It's Mr Stay Puff in the distance - loving the rainbow in the colour photo

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10