Triplets - B&W Photo Contest ~ Trees

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Triplets reaching for the sky, this is my first entry to B&W Photo Contest ~ Trees run by @daveks. It's an interesting theme, trees can be very beautiful and the monochrome version just make it more interesting, concentrating on details.

vzm8elma5m.jpg

They all look alike in my opinion, that's why I decided to call them triplets. The original version of the photo has been posted before. I don't understand why these trees are cut like this every spring. Basically all the branches are cut, only the trunk remains. Maybe someone who knows trees can answer my question. I took this photo at my favorite park with my Lenovo A6010.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Cool shot!!! Love the perspective!

Many thanks Melinda!

A skin full of textures.... It is beautiful despite the austerity of the branches...

Thank you, I'm glad you like it!

I loveee.. Black and white looks perfect

Thank you, I'm glad you do!

Hello @erikah,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Amazing Nature".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-69th-edition-amazing-nature

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

What an honor to be selected again! Thank you very much @photocircle! :)

We value compelling images like yours, regardless of equipment used. Cheers! :)

Well, life is not about having the best equipment. Life is about to make the best with what we have. That's my motto 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16