B/W Photo Contest with @daveks - Night Shots

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

It's been some time since I've entered a photo contest.
So....taking this opportunity to share a night shot for the
B/W Photo Contest with @daveks.


This photo contest really brings out some talent in the community.

Event if you're not participating with an entry,
I recommend you stop by and check out the talent anyway.



I'm a big fan of silhouettes, movement, contrast, and images that leave a lot to the imagination.

I hope you enjoy this one.


Have a blessed day.


Take with my Canon T2i and a Tamron Lens


Sort:  

Wow really pleasing to the eyes ma'am, it is nice coming to look at you, your doing great upvoted 100% my bad my vote is not worth much but numbers count. Thanks

Nice to have you here @melissaofficial. Thanks for the energy. I appreciate your appreciation.

howdy there everlove! hey this is an amazing silhouette shot! I don't know how you did it but it's super cool!

Thanks @janton. One night with a full moon and a @quinneaker in a bendy tree!

howdy there everlove! hahaha well that works because it was a wonderful effect! How are things going over there? I hope you all are doing well.

We are great. Grateful for rain and for life itself. Sending the best for you @janton.

Astonishing shots maam
Remember me?

Thanks for your appreciation. I do indeed remember you @mnishh.

Thanks @mnishh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14