B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Landscapes - Entry #1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

One of my trips to Queensland in the outback mountains this photo was take crossing one of the many Bridges over Mary River we were visiting Owanyilla in Fraser Coast , Queensland a spectacular coastal mountains with deep oceans and beautiful blue skies awesome scenery.


iPhone 6 Jan 19th 2018 083.JPG


Category : #bwphotocontest

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

the scenery is very beautiful and soothing

Thank you my friend it is very relaxing :)

I know this is for the contest but I do miss your color photos :)

Haha.... thanks ...i will have have some for you up soon my friend :)

🙏 Thank You!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Thank you Sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04