B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Landscapes - Entry #2

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Visiting Yosemite National Park which is in California’s Sierra Nevada mountains was the most spectacular scenery of mountains , valleys and waterfalls i have even seen. With nearly 1,200 square miles of mountains and valleys you can find yourself that peace , fresh air and tranquility a place i didn't want to leave.


DSC08635.jpg


Category : #bwphotocontest

Camera : Sony TX10

Sort:  

Spectacular! I had no idea you had even been here! Yosemite is an amazing place to be and I am going for a reattack of our National Parks in the next few years.

You absolutely nailed this shot!

Have been to America about 3 times i have cousins in Connecticut and LA . They took me there definitely a spectacular place and like you i love to get back there again one day :)

Did you know I am from Connecticut? Did we have this discussion?

Seriously no way.... i know that you live in Washington DC . Connecticut i loved very cool place :)

I was born in Stamford, but lived in Greenwich and Wilton. My family still lives there, so I frequent it a lot. Where does your cousin live?

I do think the place my cuz is living is New Haven not far from Stamford i think ??

Steemit was down all night last night but i am going to do a short @marketfriday for you and the followers :)

You’re picture reminds me of Ansel Adams photography. Such majestic vistas were his forte.

Oh....Thank you that's a honor he was one great American photographer love his work also :)

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! Upvotes this week: 4 (max 4) / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02