B&W Photo Contest - How the world is reflected in the Maya's eye

in #bwphotocontest5 years ago

As I have already said, the presence of a reflection in a photo is an element of creativity that can make your composition unique. I've photographed many reflections, some interesting, some banal. One of my reflections is my dearest, because it took me a long time to do it. I wanted to see how the Maya (my dog) sees the world around me! But, as Maya hates the camera, it was not easy at all! It was worth the effort! Here is a reflection of Chindia Lake in the Maya's eye.

q5l6huwrfs.jpg
Camera: Nikon D5200
Lens: Sigma 105mm f/2.8 EX DG OS HSM Macro
Settings: f/8, 1/125sec, ISO 100

Color variation
8q7v92sq7q.jpg
This is my 2nd entry for the #bwphotocontest hosted by @daveks.
Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?

eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile

Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations @ileana56!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


OH Yes, 👌 this is what I'm talking about.... 👌
Good job and the idea is so good, that I will try it too!!! 😍 I love the B&W.
Good luck at the contest @ileana56

Thank you, @marjanko! Good luck in your attempt! I was lucky because the man passed when I hit the shutter button.

I have some ideas... 🤗 Will see

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is an amazing photo, @ileana56. I'm nominating you to the daily spotlight by pixresteemer.
Mark my words, this photo is a winner. 👍

Thank you, @roxy-cat! I'm glad you like it!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 8 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

very cool eye reflection. i love monomad effect. love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68