Ladder Ins the corner

Just a ladder in the corner. This is my entry for the minimal b&w contest by @daveks

I took that picture on a building site.

image

Shot with #finepixx100

I try to post only shots that I like and think that they are good in a way. Please feel free to give me feedback!
All photos I post on Steemit are shot by me.
#jankretschmer #steepshot #photofeed #queator #yourluckyphotos

Join SteemEngine


Find all my posts on steemitworldmap

Sort:  

Pretty nice one 😊👍 congrats for the contest

You got a 2.78% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jan.kretschmer!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79