Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

I'm taking this with me and thank you for reminding me to post something really cool.

Thanks, dear friend! I appreciate it!

Cool photography upvote from my side

Many thanks, my friend!

Its ok dear

Today I was talking to someone about back in the day. LOL
Great photo and great prices!

Back in the day! I do remember 29¢ gas when I first started driving! ⛽

Guess motoring was still an adventure and happiness, in the times when that old thing was used. :)

I think you are right. More of a special event than it is today!

Great shot, Melinda, it's very cool!

Many thanks, luv!

Wow old times to remember the 5 cent soda. Take a trip for under $5 how nice.

Love

for this time I try to come tomorrow in the contest event

It ends in 24 hours! Don't wait too long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83