B&W Photo Contest - Night Shots - Entry 2 - Film Noir

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago


Film Noir


Osaka city in the rain, B&W or colour, is a magical place!

Gear: Sony aR7 iii, Canon 50mm

Click to enjoy the full sized photo!


For @daveks B&W Photo Contest

Sort:  

OMG!! Amazing shot @mweich! So many textures, contrasts and details to experience here. LOVE IT! Glad I stopped by your way!

Thank you very much for the positive feedback @everlove!

Thank you so much for sharing such ahhhhsomeness @mweich.

Incredible image, the lady of the excellent umbrella.

Thank you. Yes, she brings a good point of focus for the image!

A romantic atmosphere. Good luck always for you @mweich.

Yes, an atmosphere filled with as many stories as it was with raindrops!

Very atmospheric photo. I have never been to Japan, but it seems to me that this picture perfectly conveys its atmosphere, familiar to me from movies.

Thank you! I'm happy to know that I was able to communicate that through the photo. This is but a small slice of Japan, a very varied country indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78