B&W Photo Contest - Yesteryear - Entry 1 - Ancient Ink

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

DSC02307-1-2.jpg

Ancient Ink


It really is a photograph, through the magic of post-processing, transformed into something reminiscent of an ink painting.


Gear: Sony aR7 iii, Sigma 105mm Macro lens; Post: Lightroom CC, Google Photos app.


Join the fun!
@daveks B&W photo contest: Yesteryear

Sort:  

Wow! This is looking great! Amazing processing, very interesting composition and framing! 8)

Thanks! It was fortunate the fish were there and the ripples center the photo, I didn't even see the fish until I started processing!

Amazing! It indeed doesn't seem like a photograph!

Yeah, I had to do quite a bit to even see the fish in the murky water.

:D it took me a bit to see that the turtle was a turtle!

Good luck for you always, @mweich

Thanks @mully! Good fortune to you too!

Yes ,, please visit my post ,,

Very impressive. Good luck always for you mu friend. I join in to have fun with you. 😊👍

Yes, please do!

Awesome composition, nice post processing!

Thank you very much! :D
The original image was not so great but I was able to get this out of it. It's best to be careful about deleting photos on the camera!

The perfect title would be between fish and turtles, haha very good I'm friends thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29