B&W Photo Contest - Landscapes

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

I’ve posted this picture before, but not in B&W.

Since I like the view very much I will use it as my 1st entry for the #bwphotocontest hosted by @daveks.

20170121-_NKE0535-Edit.jpg
Nikon D750 / ISO 200 / 1/320s / f4 / AS-F Nikkor 24-120mm f4G ED VR @ 90mm

Hope you like it, and if you do, push that upvote button.

Cheers,
Nino.

Sort:  

So beautiful! Love the mountains on the background!

Yeah, and they great for hiking also...

Ohh I love it! Where is it? Those layers and the mist are sublime!

Thanks :)
It's Grobnik field in Croatia, near the Rijeka city... It was taken during winter, so that's frost evaporating after being heated during the sunrise...

You live near this amazing place?

Yes, it's just behind the hill :)

Those layers are just incredible! Resteemed.

Weehaa!
Thanks :)

Great shot!
Where is the location?

Thank you. It's Grobnik in Croatia...

Amazing click @nkera and congrats🎉🎊 for winning the contest organized by @daveks

I saw rest of your blogs the are just amazing😮😮😮

Please have a look at my travel and photography blog too

Here is the link

https://steemit.com/travel/@arpitpaliwal/travel-to-a-historic-place-krishnapura-s-tombs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87