B&W Photo Contest ~ Landscapes

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

Spending time in nature, out in the open will bring up positive emotions in you, and it will make your day better.
Wherever you live, and whatever you do, make sure you get your daily dose of outdoors!
Rules to participate in this contest!

Entry #1
landsa.JPG
Nikon D3400 - F/5.6 - Exp:1/80sec - Focal Length 55mm

Entry #2
landsb.JPG
Nikon D3400 - F/9 - Exp:1/320sec - Focal Length 22mm

Entry #3
landscc.png
Nikon D3400 - F/13 - Exp:1/640sec - Focal Length 18mm

cooltext272450772222811.gif

Sort:  

Mind boggling click my friend @pele.maya mam

amazing black-and-white picture, I like your photography, hope you always succeed yes, I really hope to get help from you.
I wiil upvote and restem

I like it :) and this water makes my mind fresh :)

Water is still cold :)
But for a couple of weeks will be for swimming :))

Good :)) warm water makes all happy :))

I really like #3 nice :)

great photos!

In the first photo I like that you broke all the rules, positioning the subject in the middle of the frame, looking in the left side meaning that looks back in her life, in her memories.
In the second photo I like the composition with the road that leads you the eye till the end.
In the third photo I like the mood.
Good post, success!

I am with you my dear ;) Nature is remarkable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27