B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Landscapes

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

This place is called El Nido, Palawan. A white-sand beach with amazing coral reefs. It is still one of the Philippines top tourist destination. Since Boracay is under rehabilitation for 6 months, I encourage you to visit this place.

Shot on Samsung Mobile phone by @summer14

This is my entry for @daveks B&W photo contest.

To participate and full details of the contest, just click here.

Guest judge: @derekkind

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Image is mine, shot on Samsung Mobile phone.
(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

That looks like a beautiful area, with the beach and the mountain. Thanks for sharing!
_ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _ - _
Want a few smiles and laughs? Check out @puddlejumper for new jokes each day!

Thank you @puddlejumper! I will surely check out your jokes. :D

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87