B&W Photography: Who says I'm Tiny?

in #bwphotocontest5 years ago

I came across @mhm-philippines' post on @daveks Black and White photography contest. It was inspiring to see all the beautiful photography posted.

So here I am taking a shot. ;P

image
This was a "giant" ant. I say giant since it was way, way bigger than the ants I am familiar with. I snapped a lot of photos and this particular photo just made me smile. It seems to me that this ant is all up for the climb. Flexing its tiny feet, measuring and all. I am guessing it is dying to have a sip on this cup. Lol.

Check out @daveks for great content and join in the fun.

Photo is mine. I used Huawei Nova 2i

image

I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutirenskei, @dianafigura, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @gingbabida, @iamsj, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano, @juwel, @joonz, @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @ligaya, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04, @saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his other projects like @ulogs, @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

ULOG header.gif

rsz_1rsz_img_20180718_112245.jpg

yadah04.gif

image

Sort:  

Great post my friend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yadah04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87