SUNRISE AT THE FIELD by @ubikalo - #bwphotography contest

in #bwphotography6 years ago


amanecerB&W.jpg

Photo by @ubikalo 2017 - Anzoategui, Venezuela

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png

Amanecer en el campo

Paisaje
Luz natural
Cámara Nikon
Modelo D5100
Editada con Adobe Lightroom

Foto tomada en Anaco ,Venzuela.

Esta imagen es mi foto para el concurso de #bwphotography Tema AMANECER/ATARDECER

Sunrise at the field

Landscape
Natural light
Camera Nikon
Model D5100
Edition Adobe Lightroom

Photo taken in Anaco, Venezuela.

This is my entry for #bwphotography Theme SUNRISE/SUNSET

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png

Foto de / Photo by @ubikalo
Escrito por / Written by @ubikalo
Lugar / Place Anzoategui. Venezuela
Fecha / Date 2017
Concurso / Contest #bwphotography
Categoría o Tema / Category or Theme Sunrise/Sunset


Thank you for your visit to my steemit post, I would like to read your comment and/or opinion about it. follow me for more...if you are interested in Venezuela, travel here to know amazing places with customized services just let me know and we can arrange this trip for you. [email protected]. Cryptos accepted.


bannerPieNuevo.png
Graphic design by @dgcarlosleon / Photography by @ubikalo

Find me and follow me in >>


Instagram @ubikalo / Twitter @ubikalo / Facebook page Ubikalo Fotografía / Telegram ubikalo

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png


Creo profundamente en la visión de la platafoma de Steemit como la mejor forma de incentivar y recompersar la creatividad humana NO AL PLAGIO DE CONTENIDO.


I do believe strongly in steemit vision and I support its policies about original content, let´s be creative!

lineaTricolorUBK2018.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10