Is anyone else having trouble with transaction confirmations?

in #byteball6 years ago

58361c01-51de-4565-bc14-dcdf20ed2ff0.jpeg


I have been having some issues with transfers, one to my byteball wallet, and one FROM byteball wallet to bittrex. Is anyone else having issues? I imagine its due to the air/sharedrop that was done on steemit recently by @punqtured . Is everything just a bit backlogged? Thanks for your answers!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I guess it's a general problem, i have been having unconfirmed transaction since 2 nights ago

alright awesome, same thing since 2 days ago. One has gone through. thanks for the headsup!

It's back and running :)

Can you please buy my $5.1 worth of byteball in exchange for $4 worth of steem? Exchanges needs more btc for transfer and i don't have any

Same problem here🤔

yeah itll go through! I have faith :D

Help Me for few byteball my friend!

LBKEGOFKE6V5W4TOWDOGSX4A64OZZQ44

Thank You!

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

People killed that coin for 5$ LOL

low rep only made 5 thats true. the ref rewards are insane though for those who networked correctly.

I wonder how much cash you can make by hunting for airdrops in crypto on average, I bet some people live from shit like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16