Don't Forget About Your Byteball Smart Contracts!

in #byteball5 years ago

byteball.png


Remember when Byteball did a massive airdrop last year to all Steem account holders? Well, in just around 2 months you should be able to access the other half of your funds that were locked in the Byteball smart contract.

For me that's around $35 worth of Bytes that will become available soon, the exact date will differ from person to person, depending on when you initially claimed your airdrop.

I hope everyone has backed up their Byteball wallet, so you don't miss out on another round of free coins!


bytes.png


Original Byteball Airdrop Article:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Sort:  

ow mennn is that almost a year ago already??

scary, but a good one to remember again. I changed my bytes to NEO which in retrospect was a very not so usefull move (unless the market pulls through again hahha)

I have the wallet backed up somewhere...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am going to have to dig around and find mine again. I think I have it on this desktop. I have to look to be sure though. I don't think whatever I got is worth that much. I can't even remember what they based the airdrop on. Was it number of followers?

Thanks for the reminder.. hopefully the $42 will be around the same value at that time it's released :)

Just to be safe, I'm gonna try and convert it into BTC pretty quickly, I suspect it might drop a little bit when everyone does that :P

Oh I opened one that time but I later uninstall the app from my phone after that. I guess I make a big mistake

I had forgot all about this, seems a lifetime ago. I will have a look... thanks for the reminder.

Still 2 months to go, but I think it will pay to convert it fast ;)

I sent the last lot to Bittrex as I remember and got some Bitcoin.

Dang thats a lot, hopefully the bull willl be high when its due, that 35 might be 100

Yeah, I hope it at least turns into $50 when the smart-contract ends :) I wish they'd do another one of these airdrops.

Lol im totally up for another one....

Craaap!! I changed laptops, I don't think I have the wallet or password thing anymore! Aaargh

Ooh dang! You sure you didn't back it up somewhere?

Not that I can think off :/

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @daan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.386 which ranks you at #2262 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 117 places in the last three days (old rank 2379).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71