Can a Brother Get a Byteball Hook up?

in #byteball6 years ago

So I'm sure most of y'all have heard of the Byteball air drop for Steemians, it took a day and a half for my wallet to sync but I'm finally geared up!

byteball-coin-cryptocurrency.jpg

Now I need someone who knows what their doing to send me a lil so I can get in on this Ponzi scheme..I mean clever investment opportunity 😆

Here's my wallet address

EEG5KFT2YORAUABPTOAA3WDZAIAGXKUM

I'd appreciate someone helping me get started

Thanks in advance!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

The entire Byteball network is having a lot of issues right now, so no one can send transactions or interact with the bots. So you will have to wait until it is fixed before you will be able to get a confirmed transaction. But I will add you to my outgoing list of transactions to send once the network is back up.

I would but this happens when I try to send:
Screenshot_20180715-094603.png

I think we flooded them and they can't handle the volume, which probably isn't a good sign? Lol

They will definitely need to update the system with some more nodes and witnesses if they want all these new transactions to process just as fast as they originally did. It will take time, but be worth it 😃

I tried also to send but no luck their network sure seems to be having issues

Thx for trying my friend. Maybe I'll remind u in a couple days if it's working again? haha

I got mine in finally and looks like I just sent to you ok 👍

@goldenarms LOL I received some to get me started but havent been able to finish the steps to get the airdrop yet and have been trying since thursday LOL

glad to hear I'm not the only one having issues,
been trying to get my hands on some GBytes for dayssss!

@jeffjagoe Yeah they seem to be having real issues I have been trying on and off for days close to giving it up

Who need the 49000 bytes for the airdrop reply this posting. Scammers will be flaged.

@resteem.bot

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am still waiting for one of the guys to send me the fee... @tipu told me yesterday that the developers are working on the issues. Let us hope it gets resolved today.

Give it a shot now. It seems to be working.

Help me...5MYXFBZJ5P2A25PHOQMIGEXI4YSGW3DH

Lol help haha It'll sort itself out my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85