Step by Step Guide To Make 40$ Free For Signing Up on Byteball Airdrop..

in #byteball6 years ago

Well well,i know you are here because of the 40$....If you follow through the article to the end,you will earn your 40$!!

There is exciting news as all Steeemit users have an opportunity to earn from 10 to 90 $$$ cash. I have made mine already and am willing to help you too.

20180713_193106_0001.png

The Byteball project is offering 1000000 Steem users free Byteball bytes,the native token of Byteball DAG.

This is great news to the Steem community and am now sharing the procedure to you so that you can also benefit.

As I said I have already received my 40 $ and btw the money is given out according to your reputation!

Procedure

1. The main thing is connecting your Steem username to your Byteball wallet

You must first download the Byteball wallet by clicking here

You need to choose single wallet address which will come as default anyway after installing the app

2. You need some 0.00006 GB to make your account active and I can send you that by your giving me your wallet you downloaded from here

3. Click the Chat button on the bottom right.

image (2).png

4. Click the Botstore tab to the right.

image-1.png

5. Scroll down and click the bot named “Steem attestation bot”

image-2.png

6.When the above is successful the bot will great you with a message as shown below.

image-3.png

The bot will ask you to enter the address of he wallet you want to attest.Just click on "insert my address(small expenses wallet)" and press send
Screenshot_20180713-202841~01.png
It might take long to bring up the Steemconnect link due to internet or Byteball traffic delay....just keep trying

The bot will now generate a link to Steemconnect ,click and follow the procedure
Screenshot_20180713-132403~01.png

The bot will then ask if you want to store your username private (in your own wallet and only a hash i published) or public (details visible in the Byteball DAG). To enable others to send funds to your username(which is easier btw) instead of your wallet address, you must choose public as I did...but for choice is yours.

7. The bot will ask you for some small payment to pay the attestation fee to the DAG.

Just click the "Payment request 0.5MB link and send the funds
Screenshot_20180713-132913~02.png

Now just wait for the great news is the confirmation message...
Screenshot_20180713-132954~01.png
You can clearly see my rewards shown above!
The attestation rewards are distributed according to your reputation as shown below.
The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

There you go friends....Send me your wallet after you have downloaded the wallet here and the send you the starting fee...

Waiting for your wallets below...share wide and far....Let us make this money folks.

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jaraumoses from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Do you trust this wallet? How is it different from others? Are there limitations or fees for transfers? Thanks
Joy

Its an official airdrop benefiting Steemians...I have my share already

Many folks have got their airdrops.

@jaraumoses I have just downloaded the Byteball wallet and here is my address:
CHSJCIAR2N57WETJNFI7HP4HDQZABMPZ

It seems that is a wrong address ..Follow this screenshot below to get the address.
Screenshot_20180714-074527~01.png
Make sure the wallet type chosen is small expenses wallet!

@jaraumoses I have downloaded another wallet. Hope it works this time.
My new address is: 4NHD3GNCQHGNBIALOFAWYX3BXAPZNSJV


Screenshot:

PS: how long does the syncing process take? Mine has been going on for more than an hour.

OK the wallet is synced now. 👍

The network seems jammed....will keep trying to send...

Man the attestation bot won't show me the greeting message, now I'm wondering whether I should just press send after the insert my address part and see if it goes through...?

Have you got the 600k bytes yet...??? Send me your wallet here and i send you...The sytem is a bit slow.

My address is

JFTBVIKWWTHRQH5FH2F7LBEO7QLN3HOF

Finally sent....enjoy

I saw them, cheers :)

I have downloaded the wallet. Could you send me 0.00006 GB in this address WV4DV2K34RFO5VXTQBRIGGJVHQ6XN4ES to continue the airdrop?

The network is very jammed at the moment but will keep sending until its successful

Funally sent it....

Thank you I received it.

Hey did you use my wallet link hehehe...I am supposed to receive a referal here hehehe.

If you forgot to use,you can unistal the app and reinstall using my link and i resend you the 600k bytes.

Just downloaded the wallet and the address is JG4LERVSGUQTYMTZZH7QOXRWPL5XSEHF. Jst need the next step please

Finally sent...just wait for a confirmation

here mine sir.
6MDVVSHAFWWZXQRKQEHQHNWAY5EIKJUQ.

Hope amnt late boss but here my address
QNPJEYAY7EVGKQ4T5NOKA5WU2VYZE642
Thanks

Is this the person i know or....?? If you are the one then send me a Facebook message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88