Want to earn some free Byteball? I'll pay your registration fee... for free!

in #byteball6 years ago

If you haven't heard, Byteball is the latest partner getting involved with the steem ecosystem.

The @steemitblog posted an update about it here:

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/welcome-byteball-to-steem

Sounds exciting right?

If you want to be part of the action, here's what you do:

  • Download the Byteball wallet via my link here:

https://steem-byteball.org/#7OIOYCUY3UZVKEAKCLPU4FWIUORJY224

  • Put your wallet address in the comment section below so I know where to send the registration payment.

  • Receive .0006 GB (GBYTE) from me to cover the registration payment.

  • Follow the instructions laid out for you here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

  • Profit.

Just by verifying your steemit account you can earn some free money.

Rewards for Steem users as listed in the link above:

Byteball will pay you based on your Steem reputation score and for referring other users. The stronger your reputation the higher the reward.

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Don't forget to leave your wallet receive address below!

Stay informed my friends.

Follow me: @jrcornel

Sort:  

Better late than never ;-)
Thanks for the offer. Signed up through your link!

UIHFBIR2OFW2FGFNKL3LCL2HRDN2UHWI

I am excited, and feel bad that I can not complete it, because I did not find my wallet address.
All I have is my device address.
I think that I installed the heavier, full version of the wallet.
I also got error messages before, and the wallet's program was shut down.

It happened more than once.
Currently it runs, but I want my receive address.
I also asked on more than one thread about this:
What is the deadline?
Since I feverishly try to get my reputation boosted from the current 59.7 until it appears as a 60 on steemit, and then beyond, but less feverishly.

That is no good. I wish I could offer some advice, but I am not sure what do do here. I followed the instructions mentioned in that post and didn't have any issues.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

YJ2TRJKM4J2WFWCKYT7ZI25TIPQSPVZ4

Sent

Edit: got mine :)

Got mine as well. Referrals seem to be working now.

Wow...
I can't wait download this

If you could be so kind:

QUDFRD2KCGCNFYASBD5PHGQFP7X5TOUV

Thanks!

Sent :)

I'd be dropping my wallet revive address soon

Here you go friend byteball:23POEZWZUJQ3H2QLEDVPKHDZYWVQAT75

That's my receive address

Sent :)

Here is my receive address:

4ZSPDZS6XNSINORWVGOPWIOO6TRKN5DI

Lets see if we can get you some more referrals brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78