Got $40 free in ByteBall Coin

in #byteball6 years ago

This is kind of cool. I got a $40 airdrop in ByteCoin for verifying my Steem account. I'll get the same amount in ByteBall in a year from now too (hopefully it will be worth more by then).

You're supposed to get additional rewards for inviting others on steem but I got my brother on and don't seem to have a referral reward.

You can try it with my referral here: https://steem-byteball.org/#23GCBKRM55NYSGXJZKCGZVEYM6JOWQ2Z

Post your address below and I'll send you some ByteBall for the Steem verification process.

Screenshot_20180713-095435.png

Sort:  

So just download the wallet and paste byteball address here right?

AGEFXMQJYKHYNS74EKN554C3JPP4HAOI

sent 600,000 bytes needed for registration process

done, still waiting for the attestation reward

Did you ever get the reward? I never got a referral reward but I figured it was because the network went down.

I'm thinking you should get $40 now, $40 in a year. I should get $20 now and $60 in a year for the referral.

I did mate, odd you didn’t the referral?

👍 I got mine pretty quick, but I didn't get a referral bonus from my brother yet 🤔

Better than I expected, kind of like telegram with crypto.

Hey @kirkins. Here's my address if you would be so kind: 7OX2QGPMRR46WF7SYUUR7S5RSALDALNG

Sending now 🙂

Trying to send. Network might be over loaded from this steem promo 😕

@vanarchist are you sure the address was copied right? I've been trying to send for a while and can't get it to work.

When I look up the address on the explorer it doesn't seem to find it either.

https://explorer.byteball.org/#7OX2QGPMRR46WF7SYUUR7S5RSALDALNG

Hmm, guess my client isn't working for some reason? Thanks for trying.

Seems to be working again, I can see you received the 600k I sent. Give it another go to receive the $20 airdrop :-)

woohoo looks like the network is back up. I just sent you 60,000 bytes which you can use to verify your Steem account. After that you should get $40 worth now and $40 in a year :-) I'll get $20 now and another $60 in a year.

i don't wanna miss out on this one thanks for sharing :D

Nice try I can see that you go around to all the ByteBall posts and post your address ;-)

You can't hustle a hustler :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88