Free Money Is Raining On Steemians. Did You Get Your Share?

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

There is always something to get happy while Steeming. But how about an assured gift of up to $160?

That's what happens when giants like Steem & Byteball come together.

More than an airdrop


Yesterday @steemitblog posted a welcome post for Byteball on Steem and said that they are doing "more than an airdrop" for all Steemians. They are creating a “bridge” from Byteball to Steem and using it to improve their own platform. So it's a win-win situation for both Steem & Byteball.

Minutes before this post, Byteball's @punqtured posted a detailed post informing us to how to avail this airdrop.

Interestingly, Byteball is paying based on our Steem reputation score and also for referring other users. The greater the reputation is, the higher is the reward. So the first time, our Reputation score is being monetized for us 😊.

Your Steem Reputation Score is worth more


The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

But you won't get all of these reward instantly. Just like Steem author rewards, we'll get these rewards as 50% liquid and the remaining 50% will be locked for one year period through a smart contract.

For availing this offer, you just need to download their wallet and connect your Steem username to your Byteball wallet. Your username will be stored on the Byteball DAG as an attestation (basically proof of your Steem identity). This will allow us to make transactions on Byteball assets by using our Steem username.

And if you people are apprehensive of its being a scam, here is the screenshot for the reward transaction to my byteball wallet from its blockchain explorer:

Screenshot_20180713-212431.jpg

At the time of writing this, 1 GBYTE was worth $117.72 USD on Bittrex. That means I received about $40 as liquid money.

Frankly, I didn't know anything about Byteball before. But it was the lure of free money, that compelled me to explore into it. But when there is free money on offer, there isn't much to think about it. You can go outright for it.

You can go through this step-by-step explanatory post for how to get your byteball airdrop in a few minutes.

I'd love to send you funds for your initial txn


You would need to borrow a small amount <0.0006 GB to complete your attestation from the one who has already completed it. If you won't send this amount, you will get only 80% of your entitled reward.

But why to loose that precious 20% reward share. So I'll be happy to donate you the required sum for completing your attestation. I too got a donation for it. I'm grateful to @lukestokes who kindly donated me 0.0006 GB for completing my attestation.

Please note, I also earn some referral reward in return. So no obligations here. Just comment your Wallet address and I'll send you the required transaction.

Thank you & enjoy!

Footer GIF xyzashu.gif

Sort:  

My address

BMOUZV5LXRDGJGKCQPOPY2CQP67WNR54

Please wait a moment, it's taking unusually longer to sync. I should try again in a while.

There seems to be some issue with the byteball. Just saw the message in their Telegram group:

The issue about transactions not getting confirmed is being looked into. Its not related to the Steem attestations (or the traffic generated) the network handled 15 tps fine during stress test and it's nowhere near that right now. The update to 2.4.0 of full nodes seem to be the cause. But stay tuned. It's usually a matter of an hour or so.

So I guess, I should try after some interval.

You already have funds in your wallet

Can you please send me the required amount once the issues are solved.

My address - PS4Z6TQKI457U3OVBEHED6SJZICYLXXC

Official statement from the lead dev
steem attestations will resume after 12pm CET, will prepare a new release for full wallets

Seems you've already received some bytes from someone.

Someone already sent you. You can use that amount now.

my address: HBS6O4EW7DBRAWMP27SJYV6Q5ZFMBYCX

Official statement from the lead dev
steem attestations will resume after 12pm CET, will prepare a new release for full wallets

Good to see that you've already got it in your wallet.

Hope am not to late . Here is my address
LGYR462LCWV2EOJG2MMGGQ444SCHJCCN

No, you ain't. It's me who is late. You already got it 😊

UFK64C6HIGJF7Y3FLGUCOZYIBYMEHSKY
Thank you!

Good to see that you already got it.

I am sliding on the download as we speak.................. do say have got your own piece of the cake................. hopefully I will as well

If I were you, I'd have waited to turn my Rep to over 50 😉

oh I see but how long will this airdrop last hope I wont lose out with the wait

I think some patience deserves $20 😊
You can as well use this $20 in some bid bots and gain your 50 quickly. Can't you?

$20 worth the wait....but I know how to speed up to 50 quickly I must say

Good luck!

That's awesome!
Can you also borrow me?
My address is: R6V3IY7VZBTILX4KCYKIYGBJLGMCXKV6

Sure. I'm still waiting for the issue to be resolved. Will send you after that.

No, I won't. You already got it by now 😊

H5BGFISAFH4RG6IMUQSWJ2XYBFN7TVGT

Sent 0.0006 GB

You have already received by now 😊

Ok ... where the site ?

You can download the wallet from here:

https://byteball.org/#download

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28