These Christmas Balls To Tell About My Thoughts

It makes me feel excited anticipating the coming of Christmas and the new year. Time to celebrate, to give back, to share the love and also time to reunite and reconcile.
image
This drawing of Christmas balls that I made is representing that feeling and all those I mentioned. The colors are expression of these. I didn't focus on making a beautiful ornament but I created something symbolic and these colors and brush choice speak very well of it.

I love the vibrant yellow, pink and green. They tell about my excitement and anticipation. The beiges and reds means let go of the past and celebrate the now. The blues are mainly for peace and reconciliation. I hope you like my depiction.

Have a great day
Kia

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love the collage effect on your ornaments. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71