Cabalen Christmas Countdown 24: Kendi

Hello Steemians and Cabalens,

How is everyone? Been busy doing offline duties for my family but here I am back. I am thankful for this day and this opportunity to be here once again. For today our theme is kendi you guessed that right candy. We do not have a direct translation for candies so we just spelled it using our own syllabary.
image
On my drawing I have some of the common candies we receive on Christmas as a child. The red in foil wrap is a chocolate ball. Next to it a sweet and minty candy wrapped in green. The brown one represents caramel and the golden pillow pack is my favorite the butter ball. It tastes sweet and salty and creamy.

This is my greeting card to all of you my Steemit friends. Let's make time for the things that make us happy and helpful
@quatro

Sort:  

Congratulations @quatro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87