Cabalen Christmas Countdown 24: Candies

image
Happy long weekend mga Cabalens,

The theme today is about candies thank you @quatro for being able to provide prompts regularly as I myself sometimes find my mind wandering thinking what could be an interesting drawing theme.

I want to show an old time candy can you guys from the Philippines guess what I drew? It is not as sweet as you can think of because it is strongly flavored. Not sure if it is mint or peppermint but it is strong no wonder it was named like the ice. Any guess yet? Well that will be Snow Bear. This brand of candy is very popular when I was young. It came before Maxx and Halls I think. Anyway hope you are enjoying your weekend.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Lactobacillus? I'm not familiar with the brand of candy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09