Cabalen Christmas Countdown 26: Bola

image
I have been trying to get a hold of this fruit themed ornaments for Christmas but they quickly flew off the shelf. So now I'm imagining how they look like. How juicy and sparkly the seem to be when I first saw them. I regret not buying right away I didn't know people will like them like I do. For today's prompt I decided to bring these fruits back. I made a strawberry, grape and a blue ball. These will look good on my traditional green tree. Shiny little ornaments that are invigorating in color will surely be the center of attention this coming Christmas.

Hope you guys make your entry today and let us know the kind of ornaments you like to hang on your tree.

@steempampanga

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Fruity ornamental balls on Christmas tree - super duper awesome fruity Christmas :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love the dewy look on these ornaments

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89