Sort:  

That looks awesome

I think so too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome place 😎

It sure is

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love it! Getting ready to move back to Big Island next moth into a friends off grid cabin with a beautiful ocean view. Resteemed.

Post some photos ...if you have access

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will when I get back to the cabin next month

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Could make a great horror movie there Cabin.png

Yeah ... kind of spooky

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is amazing. It is a year round residence?

beautiful photograph.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice and cozy cabin. Where is this place. Weather looks nice too foggy. But I like foggy weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85