HAMATOCACTUS SETISPINUS Cactus with a scent of linden

in #cactus6 years ago

Cacti are the first flowers that I started to collect.
My first cactus 35 years! The second - 34!
In my collection more than 100 cacti.

Hamatocactus-setispinus-ароматный-(8)---+.jpg

Hamatocactus-setispinus-ароматный-----+++.jpg

My sons (I have 2 sons), I said that i will give everyone a cactus as an inheritance - as the Japanese transmit the bonsai :-) :-) I would like to know what they thought ... :-)

Hamatocactus - Cactus with a scent of linden

Hamatocactus-setispinus-ароматный-(25)---+++.jpg

Hamatocactus-setispinus-ароматный-(12)---+++.jpg

This cactus blooms very easily! When the faint breeze blows its aroma is caught at a distance of 2 meters!

IMG_20170628_151111---+.jpg

Hamatocactus-setispinus-ароматный-(28)---+++.jpg

I really like his scent - that this cactus I have
7 pieces! Therefore, a long bloom is obtained !!!
And I I'm enjoying his scent!

IMG_20170628_151447---+.jpg

IMG_20180424_153335---+.jpg

IMG_20180425_133513---+.jpg

Hamatocactus-setispinus-ароматный-(23)---+++.jpg

The flower lasts 2-3 days. But the cactus gives all the new buds.

I really love this cactus !!!
For its beauty, for its abundance of flowering, for its aroma, for its ease in growing !!!

Sort:  

New Resteem Service with low price. if you want to make your post more visible ,send 0.003 SBD/ STEEM and the URL in the memo.

Very nice! Too bad the flower lasts for only 2 - 3 days.

Therefore, I have it 7!
That there were many colors for many days.
Probably i try to grow it from seeds - let it be even more! :-)

Wow, the flowers are so gorgeous! I didn't know they can have a fragrance. I never felt any.
Our oldest cactus is about 10 or 11 years. But I have even older at my family home.

Many thanks!
Yes, there are cacti with a magnificent strong fragrance!

I have 2 more fragrant cactus, when they blossom, I will show their photos.
One already has a bud!

I want cactus Discocactus horstii VERY AROMATIC (REAL PRECIOUSITY!)
There are many other fragrant cacti!

Photos from the Internet

Discocactus-horstii-ОЧЕНЬ-АРОМАТНЫЙ--2---+++.jpg

Discocactus-horstii-ОЧЕНЬ-АРОМАТНЫЙ----+++.jpg

Woww and the flowers are gorgeous!
Can't wait to see yours :)

I sure to show when it blossoms.
Today, my friend and I went to the nursery of flowers.
I bought a cactus with 2 buds of Trichocereus grandiflorus (to my delight there was a name on it).
2 Stapelia. One Stapelia had a flower.
1 Euphorbia with buds.
I very satisfied with the purchase!
When I take a picture, I'll put a photo.

Trichocereus grandiflorus flowers look amazing!
That is a nice shopping day :))

I have not yet seen a photo of his flowering, now I'll look!

Beautiful cactus flowers! They look so delicate!
I have never seen a scented cactus before! You have a live museum of cacti! This is a wonderful inheritance but needs some caring!

Yesterday my friend phoned me to let me know that she found me a scented orchid, our local species!
I am very excited to see them next week!

Cheers.

Congratulations!!!
I sure to wait for the photo!
It is very difficult for us to buy fragrant orchids!
I still have to bloom fragrant cacti.

Beautiful plants you have !! And you can enjoy the fragrant summer!

A few of mine, mum and her child ;) :

Thank you!
Congratulations!!!
Beautiful, this is like my fragrant cactus!

I was so fascinated by the beauty of your plants, that I forgot to ask you where do you get these square plastic pots?

Thank you very much!
We have a store "Klima"
Bought there (in the department for flowers), but they have already ended in sale :-(
Therefore, I bought from them the last is already a different color.
These pots I really like their size 9 x 9, their height is 8.5 cm.
The first pots I have for many years, and they do not break (plastics solid), only their color from the sun burns out.
If I correctly read the stroke, then the code labels on the pots, the country of the manufacturer of Spain.
But it does not bother me, since I put 3 such pots in an elongated pot to get rid of the stands for everyone.
Elongated pots, I bought in LEROY MERLIN

Spectacular! Congratulations on keeping the alive for so many years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05