My Time Living In Trap HousessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #california5 years ago

Probably about two people noticed I have been slightly MIA for a little bit so let me tell the both of you about my time living in trap houses in California.

A person might be confused if I'm Bitty Rich or STEEM devastated. One minute I seem to be traveling the world and the next minute I'm bouncing trap house to trap house out in California.

The original trap house had 9 people total roll through it. A few members had already washed out when this picture was taken.

You can tell trap house living is a rough existence causing rabies like aggression.

The actual real story is the AirBnB that made the most sense for us ended up looking like a trap house and for some unknown reason there was aluminum foil and cardboard on the windows. The house was the dubbed "The Trap."

We then moved into another trap and then bounced to yet another trap.

My biggest mistake was that I didn't bring my computer and it was all because I didn't want to spend more money checking a bag on Spirit Airlines. I didn't really know how long I was going to be in California.

Also if you were wondering about the gun. It's a BB gun with no CO2 cartridge in it. My friend had it in his trunk for some unknown reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steem blockchain, u didnt miss much

Certainly looks like u been hangin with a bunch of reprobates, and no doubt had some good times!

Yeah, I came back and everyone is still arguing about how to fix this place.

Posted using Partiko Android

@brianphobos? Who the fuck is that and why am i following him on steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

He is some dude who is living the thug life. Pay him no attention!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back after the MIA. So, was he glad he brought the gun even though no firepower is involved?

Yeah, it ended up being a great stage prop. Hahaha 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77