YouTube: Me playing the hardest Call of Duty map EVERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #callofduty5 years ago

Hey Guys, a few months ago I played Call of Duty Vanilla Single player on Veteran mode. Vanilla Call of duty being the only one that has a health bar is considered the hardest single player game off all the series. This is due to the fact that you can't find health packs in veteran mode. Meaning that every point of damage you take in a level you'll drag along until you finish the level.

From all these maps I think Pavlov's House is the hardest, I streamed playing it a few months ago and finished editing the a month ago. It sure took me a while, my after effects are rusty to say the least 😅.

I uploaded it to DTube, but the compression made the video shitty af. As such I finally got around uploading it to YouTube. Please consider subscribing to my YouTube channel as it really motivates me to create more videos.

Once https://tube.steemace.io/ is up and running I'll gladly re-upload it there as well :)

Sort:  

I loved that map. Dude you're one of like a thousand doppelgangers of myself that I've seen. So fucking weird, especially since most are, like myself, long haired gingers.

Yeah that map was really iconic for the game. Haha, one day we'll unite and discuss world domination, we won't go through with it 'cause we're not that organized, but we'll discuss the shit out of it :p

Check out JP Sears, he's another glamorous ginger, my wife was at Tractor Supply a while back and she said she saw another one of us.

Oh yeah I know the guy, I've seen some of his videos. Loved the one about vegan-meat and gluten, those where funny af :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80