Sort:  

My favorite beer and my favorite cut of steak.

Mine too

Good for you, Dave! Looks tasty. :)

Did the moose come back for your picnic?

That moose will be on the grill next lol

I have bee grilling all year around all my life. Even when we lived in Canada under six feet of snow! Just shovel off the grill and fire it up! Nothing like a grilled steak and a good beer.

Hell yeah ! And a cold one to wash it down :)

You sure know how to live Brother !!! Nothing keeps you warm like steaks in the belly!!!
Hey, to all my stoner comrades, please check out my popeye spinach.jpg post...

It has a message for All stoners everywhere... Thanks yall!!
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@primal-buddhist/fact-check-popeye-the-sailor-was-a-pothead

Damn what you grilling? I have been vegan for last month. Steak sounds so dang good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87