How i get my AAAA weed cheap anywhere in canada shipped with canada post

in #canada6 years ago (edited)

I have posted lots of pictures of the buds i order and the amazing prices i get so now im going to share this information with everyone you must be in canada to participate cheapweed.ca Tony who runs the site is also an amazing guy he will give you free samples discounts recommendations and a good conversation you can pay with bitcoin/altcoin or mainly e transfer he just started to accept crypto currencies and the prices are very cheap
pb.jpg
25324004_10159762426950215_1227462466_n.jpg
tuna 3.jpg
sour.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, nice review cheapweed.ca looks amazing the weed looks sick nicest weed I've ever seen I usually use budbox.ca and I can vouch for them mainly because I have friends and family that use them. So I'm nervous to try new mail order marijuana places but I keep seeing a lot of happy customers from cheapweed.ca on reddit and steemit. Where in Canada does tony ship from.

vancouver i have been dealing with tony for about a year long before he ever had a website i can guarantee you he is the best place to order from i have tried over 40 different places and i get about 6 lbs a week from tony

budbox isn't actually that good way over priced

i have also tried almost everyone of his strains and have lots of pictures on hand if you ever want a reccomendation from there i have the gods green crack coming monday

That's awesome and ya I don't disagree it's expensive, that cool u got gods green crack coming I actually just had that a few weeks ago its really nice stuff. ill look into cheapweed.ca next order

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24