An Interesting and Satisfying Candy Search using the Internet!!

in #candycolors5 years ago

MINI BLUE WHITE CANDY STICKS.png

I discovered something the other day that seems ridiculous but is actually incredibly fun and oddly satisfying on the eyes. First you go to google then search for red candies, then click images. Now you will notice the entire page is filled with red candies, ALL red!!!! I then spent twenty or 30 minutes googling every color in place of red, orange candies, blue candies, green candies, purple candies..... I do not know why but it was SO FUN AND I COULD NOT BELIEVE IT!!! There is something about the single color filling an entire page and scrolling between them that reminds me of the satisfying videos on YouTube. The human brain seems to love organization so seeing this really is a wonder and if youre a candy lover like me, you will be amazed at the deep vibrant colors and the variation of candy types!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25