Deep in thought about Candy, all around in my home, and Covering the world.

in #candydreams5 years ago

event-10898523.jpg

Today I began to get deep in my own thoughts while sitting on a park bench and I imagined if I woke up this morning and every inch of the floor of my home was covered in candies of every kind.... I tip toed over them in my head and opened the front door, to find that it had rained candy down the previous night all over, and there were people running all around gathering up their favorites. It was a beautiful thing to see everyone united and enjoying their delicious and free sweets, it became an international holiday and all the world was blessed with desserts. What a daydream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87