Dreaming of the great World of Candy, deep in the Sugarsphere of the Candyverse

in #candydreams5 years ago

Listen to your dreams, because they contain lots of truths... as I found last night when I found the ancient Candysphere, a great magic sphere that emerges from a mountain pass outside of the Frosted Forest. It allowed me to travel through the multicandyverse and find all kinds of alternate worlds, some made entirely of smoothies and milkshakes and others just barren wastelands, giant floating rocks of hard candy deep in the furthest reaches of the dark candyspace. I flew with great creatures made of gummy through the vacuum as they had evolved to live without sugar in space and I marveled at the alternate candylands where life had progressed in slightly different ways.

13872874-candy-sweets-jelly-in-colorful-display-shop.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86