Red Solo Cup {Day 27}

Checking in with my Solo Cup Grow! :)
IMG_1122.JPG
Im going to make this a daily segment. Once a day posts from now on and only solo grow till harvest! Part of WHY I wanted to do a #solocup grow challenge was to get more pictures out there of micro grows! {And also to get people to try micro growing for the first time}. I added epsom salt and broken up egg shells so far {cal-mag.} and also I added honey. MY grow looked like sh#t so I cleaned the table, lowered the lights, removed my big pot with the Wonder Woman, added a heating pad and got a better humidifier. End of day 27.

Sort:  

Did you add milk to it?

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10