Blessed Sessions 🕉️ S1E3 ft. 🦉 White Owl 🕖 7PM EST / 12AM UTC. Cannabis infused music! 💚

in #canna-curate5 years ago (edited)

Patreon Cover.jpg


steemit-odrau-red-spear-line-divider


BS-logo

Blessed Sessions is a monthly music podcast which will air live in @canna-curate's Discord via #GreenHouseRadio (#GHRO). Expect to hear the headiest Hip Hop, Trip Hop, Downtempo, Acid Jazz and Dub from the last several decades. Expect the mixing to range from smooth to tricky and experimental at times. Expect a good wholesome cannabis infused musical repertoire of beats and basslines for the cannaseur in you.

Blessed Sessions 🕉️: last Sundays 🕖 7PM EST


canna-curate-divider


steemit-scuzzy-Tonight-black-banner-free

Blessed Sessions 🕉️ S1E3 ft. White Owl (WHO World Order)

As I told my man @jonyoudyer, I;m on some next level shit these days. This is my first show of the week after a break due to my laptop's charger crapping out and again it's a holiday weekend. So, let's celebrate. Smoke with me, drink if you want to, I'm not. No judgement here, just good ol' Trip Hop and Downtempo music for your head today. And remember, if we have 10 or more genuine listeners I will do some #Whaleshares giveaways. Invite your friends!


💻 Be sure to join us in the ghro-audience-chat for contests and giveaways as well as shoutouts and fun. You can also stream a higher audio bit-rate via Mixlr.


Steemit_line

If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

mixcloud-1 sola-token128 Twitter-NEW facebook-logo patreon-logo

🙏 Thank_You_Steemit ✊.


m19barcode


globocop_thin_red_line


pal_sig_anim_trans


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo

@smacommunity


ghscollective_logo_01_1

@ghscollective


Whaleshares_Logo_150


NYCR_logo


banner_moonbot
@moonbot
Receive one upvote daily by sending 1SBD or 2 steem per month.


globocop_thin_red_line


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort:  

Thank you movement19! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Hello @movement19, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87