My Canna-Curate Shirt Came

in #canna-curate5 years ago

IMG_20181011_151216.jpg

A few days ago my Canna-Curate T-shirt from @jonyoudyer came in the mail. The shirt fits great and is quality cotton. Thanks for sending it out and for a good price!

To say thanks I am going to be sending some of my seeds I used this year and had good luck with. It's a strain I bred in a closet which I believe is Lemon Alien Dawg. Since I'm not sure I like to call it "Oklahomie" also.

Well anyway this is going to be a short post again. Slow rainy day and lots of chores to do. Have a good one!

Rakkasan.jpgvet tag.png

VetWitnesses.jpg

Sort:  

Niiiiice! I love seeing that design put to good use! Way to represent @rakkasan84 🤘😎

Those shirts turned out great!

That's awesome dude. Excellent blog btw

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74