I got a rock...

in #cannabis-news5 years ago (edited)

Most people will be upset that this post about my rock is not so high quality is they demand or expect from their own self. I however can see the beauty and spirit in this rock.

Oh and on top of it I can also see the rare merch Earth minerals.

It's so amazing when you know what you're looking at and have other people tell you that your opinion and observations are highly correct.

Well I hope everybody is having an amazing day and I hope everybody will continue to have an amazing week.

Ever since I took a step back from this website and started Living more in real life I have been blessed beyond measure.

Yeah I have an investment here and it's going pretty well.

But I think I might be doing pretty well with my dreams in real life.

I can't believe that a super old friend of mine who has been extremely loyal for decades chooses internet friends over the ones from real life but that's okay because I'm not going to control his life. By all means go have your own internet friends.

Well I definitely am not going to be doing witness or having large dreams on here.

I am definitely not doing the huge amount of promotions for this website anymore.

And on top of it I also made sure that I have stepped back from being overly organizing or helping on here.

@cannabis-news just got out of the hospital. Not sure that the community cares. Didn't see much reaction to that news.

And funny. Those about love can't even take the time to check in on others.

Oh well. I did.

Hope your OK @cannabis-news as your work is monumental. Thanks to the truth and facts behind the headlines.

This rock is for you...
15392851056911441438299.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72