Cannabis Cartridges from Harbor Collective paid for with BitcoinCash, Blocktrades Bitpay and SBD from the STEEM blockchain which lets me earn even more money after posting proof of Cannabis to #cannabis

in #cannabis6 years ago

da63fb02-1751-402e-bdc6-c36d93dd8542.jpeg

24ae6cea-fff6-4695-bf57-6c3e89f33477.jpeg


I got an amazing 4 x 1gram cartridge by Eternal brand which are normally $35 for a full gram and I actually was able to get 4 for $100 so just $25 a gram or equivalent of getting a half gram for $12.5 but these are stronger than the previous $15 half gram cartridges i was posting about. They are now out of those and only these Eternal are going to available for special deals at this price range. I now just have to start only buying 4 at a time to get this deal and I just love that steem allows me to but cannabis usong money i make off reviewing and promotong legal cannabos products! Anyway these have a much stronger mintier taste is how i describe it, I do like the less strong better tasting flavor of the $15 half grams but I guess that was just a cheaper less pure oil and maybe I am just tasting more THC but these eternals really taste strong and feel stronger.

I must review these as the longest lasting cartridges ive ever had and so the name is accurate, they do seem to last for en eternity :) what nornally only lasts me a day will last me 2.5 days with an eternal cartridge!

Also this 420 book is a local cannabis free magazine I enjoy reading through which even gives iut free coupons for honest to God free legal cannabis products for example ive used the book as a coupon tp redeem an entire half gram cartridge free at a dispensary no purchase necisary, meaning i didnt have to buy anythinh else, this book just gives out coupons for free 8ths of cannabis and free cartridges or edibles. Now they make you download their app ans leave a weedmaps review but its still a huge giveaway for consumers. I hope steem gets involved in the online csnnabis network in a very big and coordinated way. More than just the very unsatisfactory smoke network but imagine just using regular steem blockchain to promote cannabis and help darknet users who run out of money to buy cannabis with monero you can recieve on blocktrades from steem or sbd you earn! Its so convenient to help our brothers & sisters in cannabis around the world!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

hey dude i wanted to tell you your steemit blog reaches far and wide. my girlfriend @echo-bat works for world book encyclopedia and she has to edit/write the blockchain article. she was googling stuff at work and she clicked on something that caught her eye and it was one of your steemit posts! she said you have a very crazy writing style but that you seem very smart! just thought i would pass that along. cheers

I want to earn SBD like you @ackza so that i can buy things that i truly like with my steem earnings using blocktrades and bitpay debit card, seeing you withdrawing your steem earnings with your debit card always encourage me to work harder to achieve success on steemit

You are really one to be envied... Hmmm

Keep enjoying sire @ackza
Its all yours for the taking...

Excellent steemit post
Thank you for the shiare
Thank you so much My Dear steemit friend

Enjoy yourself with enough cannabis and earn no ending money from steemit brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86