Part 2 of Cannabis Outdoor Replanting under San Diego Sun and indoor LED frown Ayahuasca (Psychotria Viridis)

in #cannabis6 years ago

1328982990139981504.jpg

Here is a Part 2 of some funny images of my Cannabis Plants, here is one in my Bathroom Grow Room, the most relaxing toilet experience I have had in my home :D I veg the plants here in the CFL and LED low power lights and now I have been moving them into the nice flowering outdoor San Diego sunlight

Here are others still vegging indoor under the cheap 50 cent LED and CFLs that only use $1.80 a year in electricity each!

1641486473553285019.jpg

5020000370261268941.jpg

And here is my P Viridis Ayahuasca DMT containing plants that I have cloned from Leaf and growing indoor under lights :D

568133802567283950.jpg

And outside here is my very tall cannabis plant that was just indoor and now I have taken it outside, where it can finally flower in the outdoor sunlight. It has come a long way from when I cloned it from one of my Professionally bred cannabis plants from Harbor Collective and Desert Rose Nursery

So here is before the replanting into the large pot I use to flower....
705395165527755534.jpg

And HERE below is the nice large plant that I have replanted the tall skinny cannabis plant into so it can finally become a nice LARGE outdoor specimin in the sunlight where it belongs! Soon it will get some 5-1-1 organic fish juice fertilizer.

3843773197115519573.jpg

So there it is looking VERY happy! It will get some of that 5-1-1 and some other nice organic liquid plant food and maybe hum tea and probiotics for the rhizosphere etc :D

And here is a Palm Tree fruit all of its orange seeds which I will be planting
8727919150214375327.jpg

Going to plant these in my backyard around my Treehouse! Hope they grow! I love Palm Trees they symbolize SoCal and Wealth and Luxury for some reason! :D Thanks for checking this Cannabis Steem or CANNASTEEM post out! I cannot WAIt for a Steem cannabis APP front end that allows people to earn money smoking and posting pics of their cannabis and product reviews to get SBD to use at Dispensaries etc :D Harbor Collective is VERY interested in Stem and EOS integration!

Sort:  

Growing MJ indoors now is amazing as we could use those LED bulbs with them 24 hours a day 7 days a week and they would grow better because of more exposure to light.
There are Palm trees with edible nuts, it is a better alternative for those decorative palm trees.

Aren't you afraid about Poop Terps?

LOL poop terps hah I hope you are not serious... (And I don't ever ever flower down here its just for vegging ) didn't we make jokes about how I grow the Poop Kush?

Yeah im joking..Unless you were flowering in there.
Did you grow the P Viridis from seed? You know
there is a sister plant natives grow with that.
The M.A.O.I inhibitor.

waooo,
nice one
i love your passion, lolz

Awesome plant you get there, thanks for sharing @ackza

Your plants are doing great!!!!!!

A beautiful picture really did well photography
nature beauty

great job

Hello @ackza I hope they grow a lot, sowing indoors needs a lot of care

You can see that you take great care of your cannabis plants! Do you use any specific chemicals to maintain them? Very good pictures :D

The setup is really reflecting crazy and these plants are reflecting as effectively growing. Keep up. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73