Oil or Flower?

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Maryjane, cannabis, pot, marijuana, reefer, kush, ganja, grass, herb, the devils lettuce, 420.


I live in Oregon, so weed is legal here.

3FFE0C37-9D34-4500-A08F-13FEA5987D4B.jpeg

And personally, I prefer oil.

Shatter to be more specific.

This was such a perfect golden slab @idkpdx had to take the photo opportunity.

IMG_4437.JPG

This sticker is on the tip jar at our home dispensary.

We recently changed establishments because the other place sold us some "tane soup" and then ignored Thatcher's email about a refund.

If you aren't familiar with the term it means dabs that pop when you touch them to a nail and stink/taste of butane.

Improperly made.

IMG_4493-1.jpeg

Occasionally we will smoke flower.

Like when an ounce is $50.00 on 420.

On 420 we ventured into abandoned homes...

Did you celebrate?

IMG_4547-1.jpeg

I was gonna clean my room until I got high
I was gonna get up and find the broom but then I got high
My room is still messed up and I know why
'Cause I got high

Sort:  

Mmmmm! Good choice!

Too bad no one makes it anymore! :(

How sad!

I don’t really smoke hash, I like product to be a consistently so I can handle it and roll balls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79