Sort:  

I hope your clones are a success. A very testing time for you, the best of luck 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Cloning just takes repetition and it will become a mindless or even zen technique..

That blue dream really stretched hard !

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, the Blue Dream has been crowding the light pretty hard. I had to raise the light again today. The side shoots are really starting to pop out of the main stems now also.

The two cloned must not be exposed to too much of sunlight I guess

They were from lower branches, so they weren't getting much sunlight.

Okay. Now I see

An excellent overview @amberyooper and you approach the cultivation of cannabis very thoroughly, so as a result the plant looks amazing!

cool post- I had spoken to the folks at SDRC here in San Diego about getting a clone_ they have them and I asked how hard they were they to grow- they said - its not easy -:)

Some people have good luck with them and some people have a hard time getting them to root. I think it's a matter of technique as well as luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10