SNOWBOARDING FOR STEEM: #15 - Big Jumps and CANNABIS - The performance enhancing properties of Cannabis

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)


In this video I try my hand on the largest jumps I have attempted this season. After I meet up with some friends to ride somewhat fresh powder. During the day I start to contemplate the topic of Cannabis, specifically the use of the wonderful herb in physical activities.
For me cannabis is a substance of awareness. It brings me present into my body. Makes me more aware of where my body is in space. What my balance mechanics are doing. Mixed with snowboarding it is a match made in heaven. I am curious to all you cannabis users out there what your relationship is with the medicine and whatever physical activities you participate in? Does it enhance your activity or inhibit?

I hope you enjoy this video, please comment and let me know what you think!

Thats it for today you guys! Stay tuned for more adventures and interesting conversations. Please comment and let me know what you think about the video and the topic of Cannabis and physical activity.

Love,

Arqetype


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I could not agree with you more! Cannabis makes me feel so in tune with my body!
+1 follower and resteemed!

The perfect mixture. . .allegedly :) more fun content coming soon! Thanks for the comment.

SNOWBOARDING FOR BTC?

enjoying the snow

Me too @teenovision much more content from the snow to come soon! Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

download Lightroom (free 30 day trial) if you dont have it already! you can download the official VSCO filters and give your photos some dope looks ;)

shweet! Thanks for the heads up! I have lightroom but I usually just take screenshots from the video, but the luts don't translate well to low-res screenshots.

I can't say for sure, it's just my opinion but
i think one uses more percentage of his/her brains when on cannabis.

I would totally agree! at the least it helps you use different parts of your brain that you may not usually use. Such a wonderful tool if used properly. thanks for stopping by and commenting!

Wow! That's a great experience enjoy life while we're still alive...

live life to the fullest @manzon while we still can! Thanks for stopping by.

good post thanks for sharing...

Hey thank you! @afrinsultana I appreciate you stopping by and leaving a comment. Much more content on its way!

Woowww thats so amzing nice post.

Thank you @suararakyat I appreciate the feedback. It means a lot that people are responding well to my content. What a gift steemit is that I get to share content I am passionate about and be able to connect with the community.

Okey thaks for your attention and information.
Please support and follw me back 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34