Crushed Opal and transparent orange recycler

in #cannabis5 years ago

So my buddy @CrudeRudeGlass came by from Colorado for a few days and brought a bunch of crushed Opal tubing prep with him. I haven't made a nice one of these recyclers for quite a while, so I felt like this was the perfect excuse to make a heady. This took me a few days to assemble because I really wanted to make sure it didn't break or get weird on me. Really happy with how it came out tho. It's harder to see in pics, but all of the black sections on this rig are covered in tiny specs of opals. It is blinging hard in the sunlight.

image

image

Sort:  

Any chance you can make it to this years Anarchaforko? By the way love the piece...

Where's that at? Never even heard of it.

Its in Acapulco Mexico, next February 22-24th.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70