Finally done with this order of recyclers

in #cannabis5 years ago

Spent way longer than I wanted to working on this order of klien recyclers. Part of the delay was due to the freezing temperatures, and a big part of it is just my lack of kiln space and only being able to really make 1 piece a day. Either way, I'm glad to finally have this order done as well as have a few to spare for giveaways. I will most likely be posting the giveaway either tomorrow or Sunday as those are my days off from working at the smoke shop.

These pieces have taught me a lot of little tricks that will help me with making my pieces cleaner, as well as making work more efficiently. These kliens function great with the 6 slit disk per moving bubbles all over the place, and the long drain tube coming off the back makes for a slower drain that really keeps the water spinning. These are probably the nicest functioning recyclers that I've made so far, and now that I'm done with this order I am really looking forward to jumping into some colored ones.

These are available for retail or wholesale and hopefully the next batch will be getting logos sandblasted on the neck of the piece so I can start advertising my brand on my glass.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86