HF20 = Hard Four20

in #cannabis6 years ago

Damn that HF creeped up on me like some of my favorite strains!

I was not sure at first.....but I am feeling it now!

(smokingpipedepot.com)

Happy to be back and looking forward to meeting my 1,000th follower....hopefully I will be well positioned on their left!

maryjane upvote.jpg
steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

We are glad to have you back!

That is a cool picture!!!

:-) Happy 420!

Hard 420, you smoked before posting!

and probably while posting haha

True on both accounts. This was a fun photo shoot.
:-)

this made me laugh so hard

It made me cough so hard! lolololol

How many takes did that pic take? There is no losing!!! lolol

this is an insta-classic for sure

haha, nice pic

Cryyyyyying over you!! Cryyyyyying over you! Damn son u r for realz steemin!

Nice shot, bud!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85