Hash-Chocolates 💚

in #cannabis6 years ago

20106fc3-6cf6-4ea2-8c4b-ad19f97f0b85.jpeg


What has been the most memorable EDIBLES experience you've had?
Mine was the first time I made hash brownies & tested them on myself 🤣 unbelievable 5 hours of super high..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

One time in Spain we ran out of smoke! Buuut I had some butter that I made sometime before, remembered about it and then we started to eat it on bread. When i opened the jar,there was a moldy spot as it wasnt in a fridge and so I had scrapped it out and left that bit on the side. The butter ruined 5 people and then when everyone left, i realised my little brown dog had been laying in a wierd posistion since a while and when I called him or said "vamos" for walkys- there was nothing. I then realised that the moldy chunk of cannabutter was gone,and it became obvious he was the culprit!

Oh wow! you know the cannabis clubs around California sells CBD treats for animals, and one of the reasons is to have those on hand just in case your cat or dog accidentally consumes the THC edibles since it counteracts the THC

Fuckung hell theres money in everything these days!

Cbd does all the good things for animals just like it does for humans. My buddy’s dog has seizures and since taking the cbd treats his dog hasn’t had one for over a year!

Every living thing has the receptors in the brain, the exact same shape and fits like a glove :)

Ohh man that sounds like a stressful trip, sadden to hear about your dog... My Labrador got high once, she nearly walked into the closet...

Ah no stress whatsoever, i lived in a caravan at the time under an olive tree,always have stash of something somewhere!

phahhahha funny world! :)

I've got no vote power left other wise I'd upvote this for you. Lol @movingman - my first experience was with butter - I ate a tub like icecream - I shit you not I was high for like 6 hours and stuck on my kitchen floor - fell asleep waiting for pizza to arrive - I slept through the delivery - my neighbor got the pizza - I woke up like 24 hours later. I have a brownie once in a while - but nothing ever lives up to how messed up I got from my first time.

Lol screw it - upvoted anyway.

Thanks for that... My first trip lasted for about 6 hours too. m soo glad you slept through the delivery because i ate like i was gonna die the next day, i ate everything in sight for the last 2 hours of my trip..
Hope someday you can try some of my chocolates too..

You Made This..wow amazing it must be yummy

Yes i made them.. Thank you @marlenny ... they turned out really good, they are orange flavoured...

I meant to comment on this last nite but i was pretty stoned! lol

I remember I ate this edible from the despencery called the Moon Bar. Well ive had a Moon bar before and it was 2 bars of choclate exactly like a kit kat bar and was 250 miligrams of THC, 125 miligrams in each bar. Well the moon bar i had was giving to me from a buddy and was only one bar, so i thought it was 125mg which is a dose that fucks me up sideways!! Anyways i was like im down to macrodose and watch some netflix and eat the whole bar. Well 30 min later im so fucking stoned and had roomates at the time. They came downstairs where i was and i could not handle it, so i went upstairs and made my girlfriend come up with me. I basically barricaded me and my girl in that room, and the whole time i was looking at the wall thinking i needed some type of poster there. I was the most stoned ive ever been in my life!! Well come to find out that the moon bar my buddy had only came in a pack with one bar, and it was 250mg!!!! After that day I stay far away from moon bars, lol

That's epic, did you get that poster in the end? i've heard of these moon bars... now cant wait to try them..

Actually the next day I rearranged our room and put a Finding Dory poster on the wall, lol. Yeah those moon bars work really really well. And there priced really good too. Last time i went into the club which was before legalization and taxes where fair i paid 12 dollars for the 250 miligram bar. Everyone i talk to that eat a moon bar before always says they will never eat one again!!

Yeah i've had friends tell me the same, alot of wacked out trips on these little bars, 12 bucks is not bad too, especially if its gonna be a one time thing, I trust my fellow tripper completely..

You know what since i have not been to the club since legalization i totally forgot that the new law put a cap of 100 milligram on edibles!! So no more moon bars! At least legally 😉

I hope we get some in Amsterdam, we are going honeymooning there.. 100 milligram is pretty decent, keep you up & about for a while, might not get another chance to rearrange your room again though. Have edibles become more popular after legalisation there?

If the edible really is what it says it is 100 mg is plenty. Cheeba chews are my favorite cause they do the same thing every time. There is a lot of edibles that are not even the milligram what is said on label. Here in California cannabis has technically been legal since 1996. Just had to pay 30-80$ to get a card. So not much has changed except more taxes, more rules. End of an era, no more Wild West of weed. I would say edibles are popular but wax is the hot thing rigght now. Me personally i prefer flower over concentrates.

That's another thing we want to try, wax.. but flower covered concentrates, sounds more interesting. CA is doing well with all the cafes opened up there now, i have a friend there & he's killing it at some tea room opened up near his home, there. have you been to one of these tea rooms?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T05:14:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you ..

@movingman ... Caravaning.. 👍🏼

Congratulations @cannaqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cannaqueen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

yummy! :D thanks for sharing your passion!
💚

M glad you liked it, hopefully someday soon you get to try some too..

i hope so....
don't know why (actually do) for me hemp combines very well with hops .... best cousins ;)
i mean for everybody brain chemistry may be different....
1st edible meaningful expirience was with Managua (capital of Nikaragua) hahhah that's how we call it here in Bulgaria - THE BHANG - milk, butter, cannabis :) (and some other flavouring herbs)
you're in India and you know the real recipe :P~

Yeah here bhang is a big deal, its typically drunk during this hindu festival called Holi & believe me people of all ages drink it, i personally dint much care for it, damn thing made me eat like a pig after just a few sips..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93