Before you get high, research how the marijuana industry mistreats Black and brown people?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis6 years ago


I don't want this to come off the wrong way but...

Get high when you want, and leave virtue signaling out of it. Also, research when you want, not when someone tells you that you need to.

Read the whole story when and if you want to. :)


FOLLOW OUR CURATION TRAIL ON STEEMAUTO.


Posted from our site with SteemPress : http://cannuration.space/index.php/2018/10/13/guilt-free-zone/

Even though we'd prefer you visit us on the Steem blockchain, our site is a good way to see older posts, organized by category.



presearch

Sort:  

Read the article its a very interesting topic.

I know it is. I never said it wasn't, actually. :)

I was just saying the way the message was delivered is kinda shitty. It'd be like lecturing someone on domestic abuse because they're about to have a beer.

I dont think that was the point of the article. I dont think it should make people feel guily. I think its an attempt at raising awareness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85