Idaho House speaker candidate opposes pot. His business protects a dispensarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago



Rep. Crane is against selling marijuana in Idaho but “Yes,” Crane said in his email statement, “I can confirm that Crane Alarm does provide security services at Hotbox Farms in Huntington, Ore.” Rep. Crane is also aware of the money his company is receiving from Hotbox Farms. “I am aware of it because I oversee the invoicing for our customers.”

The only image which comes to mind when I think of this fella is the church lady from SNL in the 1990s.

Well isn't that special?

I highly (no pun intended) doubt that this guy is for the prohibition of alcohol. I'd love to hear him justify that while also justify being against allowing adults to use cannabis... but taking money to protect people who sell cannabis. Seems like this guy just doesn't know what he believes, but will stop at nothing to make a dollar.

That's his right, I suppose. I think he should get his head out of his you-know-what, though.


Source of shared link



presearch



FOLLOW THE CANNURATION TRAIL CURATION TRAIL ON STEEMAUTO and make money upvoting what we upvote.


Posted from our site with SteemPress : http://cannuration.space/index.php/2018/11/28/idaho-house-speaker-candidate-opposes-pot-his-business-protects-a-dispensary/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29